Padma Shri to MM Keeravani, music director of the song ‘Naatu Naatu’, Raveena Tandon also honored

The names of the Padma award winners have been announced on the eve of Republic Day. There are many names in this list from the entertainment industry who have been honored. These include celebrities ranging from Raveena Tandon to MM Keeravani and Zakir Hussain. Who has got Padma Vibhushan and Padma Shri, read the complete list.

Related Articles

Back to top button