Gujarat Assembly Elections 2022: On which issues the people of Gujarat are voting, know here

Gujarat Assembly Elections 2022: Voting for the second phase is going on in Gujarat today. Voting is being held for a total of 93 seats today. ABP News talked to him about the issues on which the people of Gujarat are voting. A person who came to cast his vote at the polling booth told which issue he considers most important in the Gujarat elections.

People say at the polling booth of Banaskantha that the development of the nation is the development of the state. People say that such development should continue in the state. For him, development and nationalism are the most important issues.

PM Modi will vote today

PM Modi will cast his vote in Ranip today. He will vote after reaching Nishant Public School at 9 am. A lot of enthusiasm can be seen among the general public to see them. Somewhere drums are being played and somewhere there are tashes. Some people have been waiting for PM Modi since 6 in the morning. Two gates have been made at this booth from where people can go inside to cast their votes.

News Reels

Let us know which are the 93 seats where elections are to be held in the second phase…

1. Vav (Banaskantha)
2. Tharad (Banakantha)
3. Dhanera (Banaskantha)
4. Danta (ST) (Banakantha)
5. Vadgam (SC) (Banakantha)
6. Palanpur (Banaskantha)
7. Deesa (Banakantha)
8. Deodar (Banaskantha)
9. Kankrej (Banaskantha)
10. Radhanpur (Patan)
11. Chanasama (Patan)
12. Patan (Patan)
13. Siddhpur (Patan)
14. Kheralu (Mahesana)
15. Unjha (Mahesana)
16. Visnagar (Mehsana)
17. Becharaji (Mahesana)
18. Kadi (SC) (Mehsana)
19. Mahesana (Mahesana)
20. Vijapur (Mahesana)
21. Himmatnagar (Sabarkantha)
22. Idar (SC) (Sabarkantha)
23. Khedbrahma (ST) (Sabarkantha)
24. Prantij (Sabarkantha)
25. Bhiloda (ST) (Aravalli)
26. Modasa Aravalli (Aravalli)
27. Bayad (Aravalli)
28. Dahegam (Gandhinagar)
29. Gandhinagar South (Gandhinagar)
30. Gandhinagar North (Gandhinagar)
31. Mansa (Gandhinagar)
32. Kalol (Gandhinagar)
33. Viramgam (Ahmedabad)
34. Sanand (Ahmedabad)
35. Ghatlodia (Ahmedabad)
36. Vejalpur (Ahmedabad)
37. Vatva (Ahmedabad)
38. Ellisbridge (Ahmedabad)
39. Naranpura (Ahmedabad)
40. Nicole (Ahmedabad)
41. Naroda (Ahmedabad)
42. Thakkarbapa Nagar (Ahmedabad)
43. Bapunagar (Ahmedabad)
44. Amraiwadi (Ahmedabad)
45. Dariapur (Ahmedabad)
46. ​​Jamalpur-Khadia (Ahmedabad)
47. Maninagar (Ahmedabad)
48. Danilimda (SC) (Ahmedabad)
49. Sabarmati (Ahmedabad)
50. Asarwa (SC) (Ahmedabad)
51. Daskroi (Ahmedabad)
52. Dholka (Ahmedabad)
53. Dhandhuka (Ahmedabad)
54. Khambhat (Bliss)
55. Borsad (Bliss)
56. Ankalav (Bliss)
57. Umreth (Bliss)
58. Anand (Bliss)
59. Petlad (Bliss)
60. Sojitra (Bliss)
61. Peas (Kheda)
62. Nadiad (Kheda)
63. Mehmedabad (Kheda)
64. Mahudha (Kheda)
65. Thasra (Kheda)
66. Kapadvanj (Kheda)
67. Balasinor (Ocean)
68. Lunawada (Ocean)
69. Santrampur (ST) (Mahisagar)
70. Shehra (Panchmahal)
71. Morwa Hadf (ST) (Panchmahal)
72. Godhra (Panchmahal)
73. Kalol (Panchmahal)
74. Halol (Panchmahal)
75. Fatepura (ST) (Dahod)
76. Jhalod (ST) (Dahod)
77. Limkheda (ST) (Dahod)
78. Dahod (ST) (Dahod)
79. Garbada (ST) (Dahod)
80. Devgarhabaria (Dahod)
81. Savli (Vadodara)
82. Waghodia (Vadodara)
83. Dabhoi (Vadodara)
84. Vadodara City (SC) (Vadodara)
85. Sayajiganj (Vadodara)
86. Akota (Vadodara)
87. Raopura (Vadodara)
88. Manjalpur (Vadodara)
89. Padra (Vadodara)
90. Curzon (Vadodara)
91. Chhota Udaipur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)
92. Jetpur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)
93. Sankheda (ST) (Chhota Udepur)

The first phase of polling in Gujarat has been completed on 1 December. A total of 62.89 percent polling took place in the first phase. The results of the election will come on December 8 along with Himachal Pradesh.

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button