India News

Aam Aadmi Party released second list for MCD elections, announced 117 candidates

MCD Elections 2022: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has announced candidates for all 250 seats for the Municipal Corporation of Delhi elections (MCD Elections). In fact, AAP has also released the second list of candidates. The names of 117 candidates have been announced in the second list. Earlier, the party had released the first list in which there were 133 candidates.

Releasing the second list of candidates, the Aam Aadmi Party wrote that the Aam Aadmi Party has released its second list of candidates for the MCD elections. Many congratulations to all the candidates. To clean the ‘mountains of 3 garbage’ gifted by BJP to Delhi, the people of entire Delhi will vote ‘broom ko’.

AAP releases list of 250 candidates

Elections are to be held on a total of 250 wards of MCD. Voting is to be held on December 4, then its results will be revealed on December 7. The first list of candidates was also shared on the Twitter account of Aam Aadmi Party. Sharing this, it was said on behalf of the party that congratulations to all the candidates and soon the whole of Delhi will be clean. Apart from this, it was also said that 90 percent old workers have been given a chance to contest elections.

The party has also released the list of star campaigners

Aam Aadmi Party released the list of 30 star campaigners for the MCD elections on Friday, November 11, 2022, before the announcement of the list of candidates. The names of Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy CM Manish Sisodia, Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann and former Delhi minister Rajendra Pal Gautam are included in this list.

Also read: In the midst of MCD elections, thug Sukesh Chandrashekhar is bursting letter bombs one after the other, BJP-AAP face to face

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button