HomeIndia NewsBefore going home on Diwali, check train status, today again 111 trains...

Before going home on Diwali, check train status, today again 111 trains canceled, UP-Bihar people should pay special attention


These trains mostly include MEMU, DMU, ​​Mail Express and Special trains.
Trains going towards some cities including Varanasi, Patna, Gorakhpur, Nagpur were canceled.
Changes have been made in the route and station of partially canceled trains.

New Delhi. On Diwali and festive season, some passengers may have to face trouble again today amidst huge crowd at railway stations. Because Indian Railways has canceled 111 trains on 23rd October. Of these, 97 trains have been canceled while 14 trains have been partially canceled i.e. their routes and stations have been changed.

If you are leaving to go home by train today on Diwali, then definitely check the status of your vehicle. However, these trains mostly include MEMU, DMU, ​​Mail Express and special trains, which have been canceled or partially cancelled. It is believed that these passenger trains have been canceled due to maintenance and other works.

Confirm Ticket Booking- Confirmed train ticket will be booked in just one minute, this trick can be useful

list of canceled trains
Due to the cancellation of these 111 trains, Delhi, Kathgodam, Puralia, Asansol, Raipur, Rohtak, Pune, Kolhapur, Belgaum, Mysore, Varanasi, Patna, Nagpur, Tara, Pathankot, Bina, Damoh, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Travelers going towards cities like Moradabad and Ramnagar may have to face problems.

List of canceled trains (NTES) on 23 October

At the same time, passengers coming to and from the cities of Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab and Uttarakhand may have to change their journey due to partial cancellation of trains. Because the source stations of many trains have been changed while trains have been canceled at some stations.


List of partially canceled trains (NTES) as on 23rd October

You can see the information related to the trains canceled by the Indian Railways on the website of IRCTC and NTES. Where complete information about canceled, rescheduled and diverted vehicles is available. Get the required information through mobile or computer at https://enquiry.indianrail.gov.in/mntes or by visiting the IRCTC website link https://www.irctchelp.in/cancelled-trains-list/#list2 can.

Tags: Bihar new train, Indian Railways



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments