Friday, July 19, 2024
HomeIndia NewsBJP's victorious MPs met PM Modi, Amit Shah also arrived, CM will...

BJP’s victorious MPs met PM Modi, Amit Shah also arrived, CM will be announced soon!

Image Source : INDIA TV
MPs who won all legislative elections.

Bharatiya Janata Party’s morale is high after its excellent performance in the assembly elections. The party had given tickets to many Union Ministers and MPs in Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh, out of which most of the MPs have emerged victorious. Now most of these MPs have met PM Modi and BJP national president JP Nadda in New Delhi. It is believed that some of these MPs may get the charge of the post of CM. There is news that BJP can express confidence in a new face for the post of CM in all the three states of Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh.

These MPs came to meet

The picture of the MPs who came to meet PM Modi and JP Nadda has also been revealed. It is seen in the picture that Narendra Singh Tomar, Prahlad Singh Patel, Rakesh Singh, Uday Pratap, Reeti Pathak, Arun Sao, Gomti Sai, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Diya Kumari and Kirori Lal Meena have come to meet PM Modi. In such a situation, speculations are being made whether BJP is making any of these people the CM.

Amit Shah came to meet PM Modi

After the MPs met PM Modi and Nadda, Home Minister Amit Shah has also reached Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s residence to meet him. According to sources, the meeting between PM Modi and Amit Shah is going on. In such a situation, there is a possibility that at any time now BJP can announce the name of the Chief Minister for the three states.

Can BJP choose new faces?

At the same time, according to party sources, BJP can choose new faces for the post of Chief Minister in states like Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh, where it has won a landslide election victory. Sources said that the selection will be done keeping in mind the 2024 general elections.

Latest India News


Most Popular

Recent Comments