HomeIndia NewsCongress released the list of star campaigners for the second phase of...

Congress released the list of star campaigners for the second phase of Gujarat elections, see list

Gujarat Election 2022: Gujarat assembly elections 2022 are to be held in two phases, in which the first phase will be voted on 1 December and the second phase on 5 December. Congress has released the second list of star campaigners for the second phase of Gujarat elections. The list includes Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge, former President Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi as star campaigners of the first phase.

Shashi Tharoor did not get place

MP Shashi Tharoor, who is contesting the election of Congress President, has once again not found a place in the list of star campaigners. Due to this, Tharoor is being accused of being neglected once again. The party has handed over the list of these campaigners to the Election Commission. Let us tell you that the Congress had released the first list of star campaigners for the Gujarat assembly elections on 15 November. The names of big leaders of the party are included in this list. The names of 40 leaders including Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge, Sonia Gandhi to Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi are also included in the list of the party’s first star campaigners.

These leaders are included in the first list of Congress

News Reels

Apart from this, many leaders including Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, senior leaders Kamal Nath, Raghu Sharma, Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel have found a place in this list. Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot will also be the star campaigner in this. The list has been issued below. After the first and second round of elections, the result of the election will come on December 8. The election results of Himachal Pradesh are also to be announced on the same day.

At the same time, BJP had also released the list of star campaigners for the Gujarat Assembly. The list of BJP’s star campaigners includes the names of PM Narendra Modi to Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Smriti Irani, Shivraj Singh, Nirhua, Ravi Kishan, Manoj Tiwari, Hema Malini, Paresh Rawal, Vijay Rupani, Nitin Patel . Apart from this, former Chief Minister of Gujarat Vijay Rupani and former Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel have also been included. Both of them had refused to contest the elections.

Also read: Gujarat Election 2022: When and where voting on all 182 seats in Gujarat, know the full schedule



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments