HomeIndia NewsHimachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha 2022: BJP releases final list of 6 candidates...

Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha 2022: BJP releases final list of 6 candidates – Fast Hindi News

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2022: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday unveiled its second list of candidates for the state’s assembly. Earlier, the BJP had released its first list on October 19.

Here are the names of the candidates in the second list

Ramesh Dhawala- Dehradun

Ravinder Singh Ravi – Jwalamukhi

Maheshwar Singh Ravi – Kullu

Maya Sharma – Barsari

Prof. Ramkumar- Haroli

Kaul Negi- Rampur (SC)

You have released the second list

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) party on Thursday also announced its second list of 54 candidates for the November 12 elections to the 68-member Himachal Pradesh Assembly.

BJP released the first list of 62 candidates

The BJP on Wednesday released its first list of 62 candidates for the Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections. The list of remaining six candidates will be released later. CM Jairam Thakur will contest from Siraj, Anil Sharma from Mandi and Satpal Singh Satti from Una.

Polling in the state will be held in a single phase on November 12. The counting of votes will take place on December 8. Earlier on Tuesday night, the Congress party also released its first list of 46 candidates.

Congress first list of 46 candidates

The Congress party on Tuesday released its first list of 46 candidates for 68 seats. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won 44 seats in the 68-member Himachal Pradesh Assembly, defeating the Congress party, while in 2017 the Congress got only 21 seats.

The BJP now has 45 seats in the Himachal Pradesh Assembly compared to 22 for the Congress and 1 for the CPIM.

AAP is working hard to gain a foothold in the upcoming state elections in Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh as well.

Voting on 12 November

Voting in the state will be held on November 12 and results will be declared on December 8.

Political observers are of the impression that though the ruling party has not done so in Himachal so far, it is planning to do as it did in Uttarakhand last year. So there was discussion about seat sharing in the marathon.

हिमाचल प्रदेश विधानसभा 2022: भाजपा ने जारी की 6 उम्मीदवारों की अंतिम सूची




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments