HomeIndia NewsI am 'Permanent'... Congress's Jairam Ramesh and Acharya Pramod Krishnam face to...

I am ‘Permanent’… Congress’s Jairam Ramesh and Acharya Pramod Krishnam face to face on Twitter amid Maharashtra political crisis

New Delhi: The Maha Vikas Aghadi government of Maharashtra is in serious trouble at this time. Uddhav Thackeray has not resigned from the post of Chief Minister but vacated the CM residence Varsha. Uddhav Thackeray shifted to Matoshree leaving CM House late at night. At the same time, nothing is being spoken openly from the side of Congress and NCP and it is being told as an internal matter of Shiv Sena. Congress leader Acharya Pramod Krishnam made such a tweet on the political developments in Maharashtra, after which the Congress leaders also clashed with each other.

Amidst the ongoing political crisis in Maharashtra, Acharya Pramod Krishnam tweeted on Wednesday that while respecting the legacy of Late Balasaheb Thackeray, who ‘thumped’ the power, Uddhav Thackeray should be given moral values ​​to protect Maratha pride. There should not be even a moment’s delay in relinquishing the post of Chief Minister while discharging.

On Acharya Pramod Krishnam’s tweet, Congress leader Jairam Ramesh said that it is not the views of the Congress party. He tweeted and wrote that neither this is the views of the Congress party nor Acharya Pramod Krishnam is the official spokesperson of the Congress.

On this tweet of Congress General Secretary Jairam Ramesh, Acharya Pramod Krishnam re-tweeted and wrote that ‘Temporary’ is authorized Lord, I am ‘Permanent’, still you have any problem with Jairam ji. At the same time, a lot of reactions are coming on this comment on social media.

Kamal Nath was on Tuesday appointed Congress observer in Maharashtra in view of the political turmoil in the state. Congress observer Kamal Nath reached Mumbai on Wednesday. He met Nationalist Congress Party President Sharad Pawar there. Kamal Nath said that his party is united and its MLAs are not for sale. The Congress has 44 members in the Assembly and the party is in government along with Shiv Sena and NCP in the state.


- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments