HomeIndia NewsMission 2024: BJP sent new 'Senapati' to the states, also understand the...

Mission 2024: BJP sent new ‘Senapati’ to the states, also understand the role of Sunil Bansal

New DelhiThe Bharatiya Janata Party has already started preparations for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. In this episode, the party has made a big change in its organization on Friday. The state in-charges of many states have been changed. Along with this, BJP has also given responsibility to two former CMs and a former Union Minister. Biplab Deb was removed from the post of Tripura CM. Vijay Rupani was relieved from the responsibility of Gujarat CM and Prakash Javadekar from the responsibility of Union Minister. Now all three have been made in-charge of different states.

On 10th last month, BJP had appointed Sunil Bansal as the national general secretary of the party. Also said that she will be responsible as the state in-charge of West Bengal, Odisha and Telangana. Now in the changes that have been made in the organization, party general secretary Tarun Chugh has been made in-charge of Telangana. Mangal Pandey, a member of the Legislative Council from Bihar, has been made in-charge of West Bengal. Party’s national media in-charge Anil Baluni said that Sunil Bansal will continue to handle the responsibility of Telangana, West Bengal and Orissa as regional in-charge.

Party’s national general secretary Vinod Tawde has been made in-charge of Bihar, he was till now in-charge of Haryana. The responsibility of Haryana has now been given to former Tripura CM Biplab Kumar Deb. Om Mathur has been made in-charge of Chhattisgarh. MP Vinod Sonkar has been made in-charge of Dadar-Nagar Haveli and Daman Dweep in his place, MP Mahesh Sharma has been made in-charge of Tripura. After a dispute in the Noida society, there was a lot of tussle in the BJP at the local level and Mahesh Sharma was also being targeted.

MP Laxmikant Bajpai has been made in-charge of Jharkhand, former minister Prakash Javadekar of Kerala, former Gujarat CM Vijay Rupani has been made in-charge of Punjab and Chandigarh. P. Muralidhar Rao will remain in-charge of Madhya Pradesh, but Pankaja Munde has been made co-in-charge here. Vijaya Rahatkar has been made co-in-charge along with Arun Singh, in-charge of Rajasthan. Party spokesperson Sambit Patra has been made in-charge of North East state.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments