India News

New Parliament LIVE: Before the inauguration of the new Parliament, there will be a fierce battle in the NITI Aayog meeting today

New Parliament Building: Politics intensifies on the new Parliament House

Twenty parties are continuing to attack the government for the inauguration of the new Parliament House by PM Narendra Modi on May 28. At the same time, most of the BJP leaders are counting on the foundation stone laying and inauguration of Parliament or many assembly buildings etc. by leaders like Indira Gandhi, Rajiv Gandhi, Sonia, Rahul, Nitish, besides retaliating. After Amit Shah and JP Nadda, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Yogi Adityanath, Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Himanta Biswa Sarma and other leaders criticized the opposition’s stand. Today Rajnath Singh’s statement has come.

Related Articles

Back to top button