HomeIndia NewsPM Modi will launch 5G service tomorrow, these 13 cities will get...

PM Modi will launch 5G service tomorrow, these 13 cities will get service first

5G Services Launch: 5G Internet services (5G Internet Service) are going to start soon in India. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will start 5G services on October 1 in a symbolic way. The 4-day India Mobile Congress program is going to start from October 1 at Pragati Maidan in Delhi. PM Modi will launch high speed 5G internet services in the country during this program. According to the information, PM Modi will also see the working of 5G services from the underground tunnel of the upcoming station in Dwarka Sector 25 of Delhi during this program.

Successful trial at four places

The Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) has already conducted successful 5G trials at four places in the country. PM Modi can start 5G internet services in these places on Saturday (October 1). These four places include Delhi’s International Airport, Bengaluru’s Metro, Kandla Port and Bhopal’s Smart City area. Due to the successful trial of 5G in these four places, its complete infrastructure is also ready here. According to the report, more than 100 million people of the country are willing to use 5G service in the next year i.e. 2023. Along with this, these consumers are also ready to pay up to 45 percent more for 5G internet service.

Which cities will start

Union Information Technology Minister Ashwini Vaishvan has earlier said that 5G will be gradually launched in different phases in the country. According to the Union Minister, in the first phase, the first 5G service will be launched in 13 cities. In which cities like Delhi, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chennai, Gandhinagar, Gurugram, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Jamnagar, Lucknow, Pune are included. After two years, 5G service will be expanded rapidly across the country.

Also read:-

RBI Monetary Policy: RBI increased interest rates again, Governor Shaktikanta Das said these 10 big things

Kharge Vs Tharoor: Mallikarjun Kharge and Shashi Tharoor file nominations for Congress President’s election



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments