HomeIndia NewsThese 3 MLAs of Gehlot faction were script writers of Rajasthan crisis,...

These 3 MLAs of Gehlot faction were script writers of Rajasthan crisis, Congress issued show cause notice

Neeraj Kumar
New Delhi.
Party observers Ajay Maken and Mallikarjun Kharge on Tuesday submitted their written report to party president Sonia Gandhi regarding the ongoing crisis in the Rajasthan unit of Congress. In this report, Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot’s MLAs Shanti Dhariwal, Mahesh Joshi and Dharmendra Rathod have been held responsible for this rebellion of MLAs. On the basis of this report, show cause notices were issued to these three leaders of Rajasthan Congress on charges of working against the interest of the party.

In the notice issued by the Disciplinary Committee of the Congress to Shanti Dhariwal, it has been asked to respond to the allegations against him within 10 days. It has been said in the notice that you, being the Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, did not sit in the meeting called under the official procedure of the party and called a separate meeting. You sat on the dias, made a statement, which is gross indiscipline. Along with Dhariwal, Mahesh Joshi and Rathod have also been summoned by the Disciplinary Committee of the Congress by issuing notices.

Be the first to read breaking news in Hindi News18 Hindi| Today’s latest news, live news updates, read the most reliable Hindi news website News18 Hindi|

FIRST PUBLISHED : September 27, 2022, 21:03 IST



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments