ipl 2022

CSK vs GT Pitch Report: Will it rain runs in the final or will there be a flurry of wickets? Know how Ahmedabad’s pitch will play

Ahmedabad: The final match of IPL 2023 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and defending champions Gujarat Titans at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Sunday, May 28. Chennai Super Kings, captained by MS Dhoni, became the first team to reach the finals of this season by defeating Gujarat in the first qualifier. While Gujarat Titans defeated Mumbai Indians by 62 runs in the second qualifier and reached the final. Both the teams are running in tremendous form at the moment. In such a situation, the final match of IPL 2023 is going to be very exciting. So let’s know what kind of mood the Ahmedabad pitch is going to be in this mega match. Will the batsmen win on that pitch or will the bowlers shine? Let us take a look. Pitch Report of the Final Match of IPL 2023 The pitch at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad is more helpful to the batsmen. The ball comes on the bat well here. The ball bounces well and the outfield is also quick. The pitch of Narendra Modi Stadium is more favorable for fast bowlers. He gets a lot of swing in the initial overs. However, if that phase is taken out by the batsmen, then after that they can beat the bowlers with ease. Spinners don’t get that much help on this ground. But if the match is held on a red clay pitch, then spinners can also get silver. A high scoring match can be seen between Chennai and Gujarat. Because there are strong batsmen in both the teams and to some extent the Ahmedabad pitch favors the batsmen.

GT vs MI: Gujarat Titans beat MI with Shubman Gill’s century, clash with Chennai in the final

Chennai Super Kings Squad: MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicket-keeper), Akash Singh, Moeen Ali, Bhagat Verma, Deepak Chahar, Devon Conway, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dubey, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangergekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Sisanda Magala, Ajay Mandal, Mathisha Pathirana, Dwayne Pretorius, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rashid, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Mahesh Tikshna.

Gujarat Titans Squad: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Odion Smith, Rahul Tewatia, Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav, Yash Dayal, Dasun Shanaka, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Darshan Nalkande, Mohammed Shami, Urvil Patel, Noor Ahmed, Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan , Sai Kishore, Sai Sudarshan, Pradeep Sangwan, Vijay Shankar, Mohit Sharma, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sreekar Bharat, Alzarri Joseph, Joshua Little. MS Dhoni’s masterstroke that turned Gujarat’s maths and reached the final for the 10th time Chennai SuperkingsGT vs CSK: The biggest ‘conspiracy’ to decorate fielding against Wriddhiman Saha, Dhoni’s match is not IPL 2023: Why did trees appear in the first qualifier instead of dot balls? Knowing this will increase respect for BCCI

Related Articles

Back to top button