HomeLifestyleTrain Canceled Today: 96 trains canceled today, these 18 trains are running...

Train Canceled Today: 96 trains canceled today, these 18 trains are running late, check your train status

New Delhi. Indian Railways has canceled 96 trains and partially canceled 15 trains today. At the same time, 18 trains are running late, some of these trains are running late by 12 to 8 hours. Therefore, people traveling by train today may have to face trouble. Especially for the travelers returning to the cities from Chhath Puja, it can be more difficult. Therefore, before leaving for the journey, definitely check the status of the train.

Trains canceled and delayed today include MEMU, Passenger, Superfast Special and Mail Express trains. These trains are going to and from other states including Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, Punjab and West Bengal.

trains canceled today

Indian Railways has canceled 96 trains including Danapur, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminal Special, Pathankot-Jwalamukhi Express Special, Anand Vihar Terminal-Udhampur Special, Damoh-Bina Express, Azimganj-Nalhati Special today. All these trains cover many important cities of Bihar, Maharashtra, Delhi, Punjab and other states.

Also read- Confirmed train ticket will be booked in just one minute, this trick can be useful

Trains canceled and delayed today

At the same time, today 15 trains including Varanasi-Patna MEMU, Hisar-Rewari Express, Kathgodam-Moradabad Special Express, Kirdul-Visakhapatnam, Gevra-Itwari Express have been partially canceled i.e. these trains will not run from some stations.

Apart from this, other trains including Lokmanya Tilak- Samastipur Special, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus-Danapur Special, Patna-New Delhi Special, Anand Vihar Terminal- Patna Express Special and Gorakhpur-Narkatiyaganj Express are running late.

Travelers going to these states will be affected

Delay in these trains, route divert and cancellation of some trains will affect the commuters to and from some states including Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra and West Bengal. Information about canceled, rescheduled and diverted trains has been given on the website of Indian Railways and IRCTC.

You can check the current status of trains by visiting https://enquiry.indianrail.gov.in/mntes or by visiting IRCTC website link https://www.irctchelp.in/cancelled-trains-list/#list2.

Tags: Bihar new train, Bihar train full list, Indian Railways



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments