Train Canceled today: Check train status before going to the station, 342 trains will not run today, 13 trains diverted

New Delhi. Indian Railways has canceled 342 trains today i.e. Friday, February 3 (Cancelled Train list 3 February 2023) due to ongoing repairs and other reasons in different zones across the country. Yesterday also 362 trains were cancelled. Due to the cancellation of so many trains, a large number of passengers across the country may have to face problems. Passenger, mail and express trains are included in the canceled trains.

Indian Railways has released the list of canceled trains. Today 309 trains have been completely cancelled. 32 trains have been partially canceled today. That is, these trains can be run from other stations instead of the source station. Railways has also rescheduled 11 trains today. Apart from this, today the route of 13 trains has also been changed.

read this also- Railway Knowledge: General ticket has a validity of a few hours, after that the vehicle caught is in trouble

list of canceled trains
Trains canceled today include 01539 Pune Junction – Satara, 01615 Kurukshetra Junction – Jind, 04041 Delhi Sarai Rohilla – Farukhnagar, 04042 Farukhnagar – Delhi Sarai Rohilla, 04304 Delhi Junction – Bareilly, 05035 Siwan Junction – Gorakhpur, 05156 Gorakhpur – Chapra, 2241 Superfast Chandigarh – Amritsar, 12318 Weekly Express Amritsar Junction – Kolkata Terminal, 12505 North East Express Kamakhya – Anand Vihar Terminal, 12506 Poorvottar Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Kamakhya, 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express New Delhi – Jaynagar, 12584 Double Decker AC Anand Vihar Terminal – Lucknow, 2874 Jharkhand Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Hatia, 13258 Jansadharan Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Danapur, 14006 Lichchavi Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Sitamarhi, 14217 Unchahar Express Prayagraj Sangam – Chandigarh, 15280 Purbia Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Saharsa and 15622 Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Kamakhya Express is included.

see status like this
To know the status of the train, one has to visit the railway website or the link of IRCTC website This is the way to get information about trains from the website of Indian Railways…

  • To check the status of the train, visit
  • Now fill the captcha.
  • Now you will see the Exceptional Trains option.
  • Click on the Exceptional Trains option.
  • Here the option of canceled, re-scheduled and diverted trains will be available.
  • By clicking on these, you can know about the canceled, rescheduled and diverted trains.
  • By clicking on Train Exceptional info, you can check the status of the train by its name or number.

Tags: business news in hindi, Indian Railways, Irctc, Railways, train canceled

Related Articles

Back to top button