Train Canceled today: Passengers’ problems are not reducing, 380 trains canceled even today, check online status like this

New Delhi. Due to bad weather and operational problems, Indian Railways has canceled 380 trains today i.e. Wednesday, February 1 (Cancelled Train list 1 February 2023). Yesterday also 394 trains were cancelled. Passenger, mail and express trains are included in the canceled trains. Trains are getting canceled for a long time. Passengers are facing problems due to the cancellation of a large number of trains.

According to the website of Indian Railways, 348 trains have been completely canceled today. 32 trains have been partially canceled today. Railways has also scheduled 11 trains today. Apart from this, today 17 trains are being diverted and are being run through other routes instead of the fixed routes.

read this also- Railway Knowledge: General ticket has a validity of a few hours, after that the vehicle caught is in trouble

These trains were canceled
Major trains canceled today include 04030 Farukhnagar – Delhi Sarai Rohilla, 04041 Delhi Sarai Rohilla – Farukhnagar, 04139 Kurukshetra Junction – Ambala Cantt, 04245 Prayagraj Sangam – Jaunpur, 04304 Delhi Junction – Bareilly, 04383 Prayagraj Sangam – Jaunpur, 12241 Superfast Chandigarh – Amritsar, 12317 Weekly Express Kolkata Terminal – Amritsar, 12368 Vikramshila Anand Vihar Terminal – Bhagalpur, 12505 Poorvottar Express Kamakhya – Anand Vihar Terminal, 12874 Jharkhand Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Hatia, 13151 Kolkata Terminal – Jammu Tawi, 14006 Lichchavi Express Anand Vihar Terminal – Sitamarhi, 14218 Unchahar Express Chandigarh – Prayagraj Sangam, 14673 Shaheed Express Jaynagar – Amritsar, 15904 Chandigarh – Dibrugarh and 22406 Garibrath Anand Vihar Terminal – Bhagalpur.

read this also- Income Tax Budget News Live: Expectations of salaried employees tied to the budget, the minimum limit of tax exemption may increase

see status like this
To know the status of the train, one has to visit the railway website or the link of IRCTC website This is the way to get information about trains from the website of Indian Railways…

  • To check the status of the train, visit
  • Now fill the captcha.
  • Now you will see the Exceptional Trains option.
  • Click on the Exceptional Trains option.
  • Here the option of canceled, re-scheduled and diverted trains will be available.
  • By clicking on these, you can know about the canceled, rescheduled and diverted trains.
  • By clicking on Train Exceptional info, you can check the status of the train by its name or number.

Tags: business news in hindi, Indian Railways, Irctc, train, train cancellation

Related Articles

Back to top button