Friday, July 19, 2024
HomeSports NewsBig change in the playing eleven of India vs Australia fourth match,...

Big change in the playing eleven of India vs Australia fourth match, this player got a chance to debut

Image Source: AP
Suryakumar Yadav and Mukesh Kumar

India vs Australia 4th T20I Match Playing XI : The fourth match of the T20 series is being played between India and Australia today in Raipur. Meanwhile, Australia captain Matthew Wade won the toss and decided to bowl first. That means Team India will bat first and whatever target is given, Team Australia will chase it. Team India has taken the lead in the series by winning the first two matches, while Australia has kept the series alive by winning the third match. Meanwhile, it was already expected that there would be a lot of changes in the playing eleven and something similar happened. Many Australian players have returned to their homes during the beach series and new players have come in their place. Shreyas Iyer and Deepak Chahar have come for India. He has been given a chance to play. Besides, one player has also got a chance to debut.

Australia made 5 changes in its playing eleven

Australia captain Matthew Wade has won the toss and decided to bat first. He told that today five changes have been made in our team. Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis, Kane Richardson and Nathan Ellis are out. Meanwhile, Australia’s Chris Green has got a chance to debut. He has good experience of playing T20, but he is seen playing in International T20 for the first time.

Entry of Shreyas Iyer, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar and Jitesh Sharma

Indian captain Suryakumar Yadav said that there is no problem in batting first. He told that today four changes have been made in the team, Mukesh Kumar has come in place of Prasidh Krishna. Deepak Chahar has come in place of Arshdeep Singh, Shreyas Iyer has entered in place of Tilak Verma. However, during this time he could not tell the fourth change, perhaps he might have forgotten it. However, in the meantime, Jitesh Sharma will also be seen playing in place of Ishan Kishan.

India’s playing eleven: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Suryakumar Kumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Jitesh Sharma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi.

Australia’s playing eleven: Josh Philippe, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Aaron Hardie, Tim David, Matthew Short, Matthew Wade (wk/c), Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Green, Jason Behrendorff, Tanvir Sangha.

Also read these sports news on India TV

WTC Points Table: Pakistan on top, New Zealand in trouble

Suryakumar Yadav’s target is to achieve 2 big records, just this much work will have to be done

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments