Saturday, July 20, 2024
HomeSports NewsIND vs AUS: When and where will the fourth T20 match be...

IND vs AUS: When and where will the fourth T20 match be played between India and Australia? Learn how to watch for free

Image Source : GETTY
india vs australia

IND vs AUS 4th T20I Match: The Australian team has made a great comeback in the 5-match T20 series against Team India. Team India had won the first two matches of the series. Whereas, the third match was in the name of Australia. In such a situation, the fourth match of the series is going to be very exciting. Australia will have to win the fourth match at any cost to remain in the series. At the same time, if Team India wins this match then it will capture the series.

When and where will the fourth T20 match be played?

The fourth match of the five-match T20 series between India and Australia will be played in Raipur city. Both the teams will face each other at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium. This match will be played on December 1 at 7 pm. Let us tell you that this will be the first International T20 match on this ground. Before this, 1 ODI match has been played here. In which Team India defeated New Zealand by 8 wickets.

How to watch this match for free?

The India-Australia T20 series is being broadcast on Sports-18 and Colors Cineplex. At the same time, viewers using DD Free Dish can watch the match for free on DD Sports. At the same time, you can watch live streaming of this match on Jio Cinema app, which is absolutely free.

India’s team for T20 series:

Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Shreyas Iyer (vice-captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna , Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Australian team for T20 series:

Matthew Wade (captain), Jason Behrendorff, Tim David, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Ellis, Chris Green, Aaron Hardie, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Kane Richardson.

Team India broke this world record even after losing the match, leaving Australia behind

Big announcement made, India will play series with this country after T20 World Cup 2024

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments