Saturday, July 20, 2024
HomeSports NewsIND vs AUS: Will it rain runs in Guwahati or will the...

IND vs AUS: Will it rain runs in Guwahati or will the bowlers get support? Read this pitch report before the match

Image Source : GETTY
Guwahati pitch report

IND vs AUS 3rd T20I Match: The third T20 match of the series between India and Australia will be played today (28 November) at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati. Team India is currently leading 2-0 in this series. In such a situation, Team India will take the field in the third T20 match with the intention of sealing the series. At the same time, the Australian team will enter the series with the intention of making a comeback.

pitch report of barsapara stadium

The wicket of Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati is considered slow. But the last T20 played on this ground was very high scoring. Last year, a total of more than 400 runs were seen in the T20 match played between India and South Africa on this ground in October. This means that once again a high scoring match can be seen in this series.

Australia’s record of 100 percent victory

Australia has played a T20 International match against India here, in which the Australian team won by 8 wickets. At the same time, Team India has won only 1 out of 3 matches on this ground and one was inconclusive. India has lost one out of three matches against Australia and the Indian team’s match against Sri Lanka has been inconclusive. At the same time, he had defeated South Africa in his last match on this ground.

India’s team for T20 series:

Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan. , Mukesh Kumar.

Shreyas Iyer (Vice-captain for the last 2 matches)

Australian team for T20 series:

Matthew Wade (captain), Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Tanvir Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments