Saturday, July 6, 2024
HomeSports NewsIND vs SA: Big change! Now India-South Africa T20 series matches...

IND vs SA: Big change! Now India-South Africa T20 series matches will start from this time

Image Source : GETTY
Timing of IND vs SA T20 series matches

India vs South Africa T20 Series: A three-match T20 series will be played between India and South Africa from December 10. This series is going to be very important for the Indian team before the ICC T20 World Cup to be held next year. The first match of the series between the two teams will be played at the Durban Cricket Stadium in Kingsmead. Now only 1 day is left for the series to start and a big change has been seen in the timing of the match.

T20 series matches will start from this time

There is confusion among the fans regarding the timing of the India-South Africa T20 series matches. Earlier these matches were to start at 9.30 pm Indian time. But according to the latest information from BCCI, the timing of these matches has changed. The schedule timing has now been updated on BCCI TV. Now these three T20 matches will start at 7.30 pm Indian time.

Timing of ODI and test matches

After the T20 series between India and South Africa, a 3-match ODI series will be played. The first match of the ODI series will start at 1.30 pm Indian time. Whereas the second and third ODI matches will start at 4.30 pm Indian time. Two test matches are also to be played between the two teams. These matches will be played from 1.30 pm Indian time.

South Africa’s T20 team:

Aiden Markram (captain), Otanil Bartman, Matthew Bretzke, Nandre Berger, Gerald Coetzee (1st and 2nd T20), Donovon Ferreira, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansson (1st and 2nd T20), Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo. , Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Lizaad Williams, Beuran Hendricks.

India’s team for T20 series:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubhman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav. , Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar.

Schedule of T20 series-

1st T20 match – December 10, 2023, 7.30 pm IST

2nd T20 Match – December 12, 2023, 7.30 PM IST
3rd T20 match- December 14, 2023, 7.30 pm IST

read this also

The player released by SRH did a great job, took a hat-trick in the very first over.

IND vs SA: This important fast bowler is out of T20 series, board announced replacement

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments