Tuesday, July 16, 2024
HomeSports NewsIND vs SA: Three T20s, three ODIs and two Tests, see here...

IND vs SA: Three T20s, three ODIs and two Tests, see here all the information related to South Africa tour

Image Source : GETTY
Indian cricket team players

India will face South Africa in a series across all formats (Test, ODI and T20) during their tour starting in Durban from December 10. After a successful 4-1 T20I series win against Australia at home, Suryakumar Yadav will captain the team for the three-match T20I series in the initial phase. India will have two more captains on the tour, with KL Rahul captaining the ODI team and regular captain Rohit Sharma taking charge of the Test team in its new World Test Championship (WTC 2023-25) cycle. In such a situation, let us know about all the information related to this tour.

Complete schedule of India vs South Africa series

  • India vs South Africa T20 series

1st T20I – December 10, 2023, 9:30 PM IST at Kingsmead, Durban

2nd T20 Match – December 12, 2023, 9:30 PM IST, St. George’s Park, Gqebarha
3rd T20I – December 14, 2023, 9:30 PM IST, New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

  • India vs South Africa ODI series

1st ODI- December 17, 2023, 1:30 PM IST, New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2nd ODI- December 19, 2023, 4:30 PM IST, St. George’s Park, Gqebarha
3rd ODI- December 21, 2023, 4:30 PM IST, Boland Park, Paarl

  • India vs South Africa Test Series

1st Test – December 26-30, 2023, 1:30 PM IST at SuperSport Park, Centurion
2nd Test – January 3-7, 2024 2:00 PM IST at Newlands, Cape Town

When and where will you be able to watch all the matches of India vs South Africa series live?

The India vs South Africa T20I, ODI and Test series will be broadcast on Star Sports Network and streamed online on Disney+Hotstar.

Squads of both India and South Africa teams

India’s T20 team: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (vc), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav. , Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar and Deepak Chahar.

India’s ODI team: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudarshan, Tilak Verma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (captain)(wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan , Arshdeep Singh and Deepak Chahar.

India Test Team: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), and Prasidh Krishna.

South Africa
South Africa T20 team: Aiden Markram (captain), Otniel Baartman, Matthew Bretzke, Nandre Berger, Gerald Coetzee, Donovan Ferreira, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi. Tristan Stubbs and Lizaad Williams.

South Africa ODI team: Aiden Markram (captain), Otneil Bartman, Nandre Berger, Tony De Zorzi, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Mihalali Mpongwana, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen. Kyle Verreen and Lizaad Williams.

South Africa Test Team: Temba Bavuma (captain), David Bedingham, Nandre Berger, Gerald Coetzee, Tony De Zorzi, Dean Elgar, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Keegan Pietersen, Kagiso Rabada, Tristan Stubbs, Kyle Verreynne.

Read also

IND vs SA: Rohit Sharma’s big record is in danger, this player is ready to break it

Two players of Team India did not reach South Africa, BCCI’s big announcement regarding WPL 2024, 10 big sports news together

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments