BCCI dropped 7 players in one stroke, doors closed for 5? 2 may return

The names of Ajinkya Rahane, bowler Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Wriddhiman Saha, Hanuma Vihari, who have taken command of the team, are included in the new annual contract issued by the BCCI. Apart from this, the names of Mayank Agarwal and Deepak Chahar have also been dropped from the list. It is difficult for 5 of these 7 players to return to the team but Mayank and Deepak certainly keep their claim strong for the return.-AFP

Related Articles

Back to top button