Bus mechanic’s son became a dreaded bowler, has not taken one or two 5 hat-tricks, now Sanju will make Samson the champion

Talking about the fast bowlers of Rajasthan Royals, it includes Trent Boult, Jason Holder, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini and Kuldeep Sen. Last season, leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal took the maximum 27 wickets. Apart from this, fast bowler famous Krishna got 19 wickets and Bolt got 16 wickets. Indian cricket team instagram

Related Articles

Back to top button