DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai or Delhi in whose name will be the first trophy, lining up in front of Harmanpreet

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final After some time from now, the winner of the first Women’s Premier League will be decided. The team of Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals will play in the first final of the tournament. On one side will be India’s explosive captain Harmanpreet Kaur and on the other side will be Australia’s Meg Lanning. Delhi’s team has not even won the men’s IPL title so far while Mumbai’s men’s team has won maximum 5 IPL titles. Meg Lanning has a chance to become the first title winning captain for Delhi.

Possible playing XI of Mumbai Indians:
Hayley Mathews, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Amelia Kerr, Issy Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Pooja Vastrakar, Humaira Kazi, Jintimani Kalita, Saika Ishaq.

Possible playing XI of Delhi Capitals:
Meg Lanning (c), Shafali Verma, Ellyse Capsey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marijane Kapp, Tania Bhatia (wk), Jess Jonassen, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav.Live TV

Read more…

Back to top button