HomeSportsEng vs Pak: England's team will change for the final match, know...

Eng vs Pak: England’s team will change for the final match, know which 11 players will handle Pakistan’s front

Melbourne: The final match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will be played between England and Pakistan at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. When both the teams come on the field for this match, it will try to win the title for the second time. West Indies are the only team to have won the title twice in the ICC T20 World Cup. However, who will win in this match will depend on what kind of team she takes on the field with. In such a situation, let us know what can happen for the final match, the playing XI of both the teams.

England’s playing XI will change

Injury has knocked in the England camp before the final match against Pakistan. David Malan and Mark Wood could not play in the semi-final match against India. Phil Salt and Chris Jordan got a chance in his team, but if both of those players are fully fit, then they will be sure to play in the playing eleven. On the other hand, if Mark Wood is not fit, then Chris Jordan’s David Willey can be given a chance in the playing XI.

Matthew Mott of the England cricket team has also said that the team management will consider the availability of Mark Wood and David Malan before the final match.

How will be Pakistan’s playing XI

The Pakistan cricket team has come to its winning streak against New Zealand in the semi-final match. Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan, who have been struggling with poor form for the team, have also returned to form. In such a situation, the Pakistani team can present a difficult challenge for England. On the other hand, after the victory against New Zealand, the morale of the team is very high, so there is little possibility that they will make any changes in their playing XI.

Possible playing XI of both the teams-

England- Jos Buttler (c/wk), Alex Hales, Dawid Malan/Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingston, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan/David Willey, Adil Rashid.

Pakistan- Babar Azam (Captain), Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Harris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Eng vs Pak: England or Pakistan who will win the final bet? Know how Jos Buttler and Babar Azam’s team will be
Pak vs Eng: Pakistani team fasting to win the World Cup, repeating everything 20 years old
T20 WC 2022: Sachin Tendulkar breaks silence on India’s defeat in World Cup semi-final, shows critics a mirror



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments