Hardik Pandya & Co leaves for New Zealand tour… Fatigue at the airport, SKY, Rishabh Pant and Yuzvendra Chahal slept on the floor


Indian team will play 3 match T20 series against the host team
Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant and Yuzvendra Chahal removed fatigue like this
The first T20 match between India and New Zealand will be played on 18

New Delhi. The Indian cricket team left for New Zealand tour (IND vs NZ) on Saturday. Team India will play a 3-match T20 series against hosts New Zealand under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya after being out of the T20 World Cup. After the T20 series, an ODI series of the same number of matches will be played between the two teams. Shikhar Dhawan will lead Team India in the ODI series. Pandya along with Suryakumar Yadav, leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal and Rishabh Pant left for New Zealand directly from Adelaide airport.

Team India’s middle order batsman Suryakumar Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal and wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant were seen sleeping on the floor with their heads on top of each other at Adelaide Airport. Dhanashree Verma, wife of Yuzvendra Chahal, has clicked this photo. Dhanashree Verma has shared this photo in her Instagram story. Seeing this photo became viral on social media.

Also read: Pakistan Probable XI T20 WC Final: What will be the playing XI in Pakistan’s final, Babar Azam will change the winning combination?

Craig Ervine-Sikandar Raza: Zimbabwe captain kept his promise to fellow player… not one or two, gifted 3 watches

Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant and Yuzvendra Chahal were seen sleeping at the Adelaide airport.

Many senior players including Rohit Sharma rested
England showed the way by defeating the Indian team by 10 wickets in the semi-finals of the T20 World Cup. Team India had reached Australia to end the title drought of 15 years but its wait got longer. Virat Kohli and many other senior players including regular captain Rohit Sharma have been rested on the tour of New Zealand. In such a situation, there is a great opportunity for the youth to prove themselves on this tour.

The first ODI will be played on 18 November
Team India will start the tour against hosts New Zealand with a T20I series. The first T20 match of the 3-match series will be played on 18 November at the SKY Stadium in Wellington. After the T20 series, the Indian team will play a 3-match ODI series.

Indian team for T20 series against New Zealand: Hardik Pandya (captain), Rishabh Pant (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik and Arshdeep Lion.

Indian team for ODI series against New Zealand: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Rishabh Pant (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Umran Malik, Kuldeep Sen, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar and Arshdeep Singh.

Tags: Dhanashree Verma, Hardik Pandya, india vs new zealand, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Team India, Yuzvendra Chahal

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button