IND vs AUS: Kohli fusses in front of Cummins, Lion does not stand against Pujara, these 5 collisions will decide the winner of Border-Gavaskar series

The Border Gavaskar series between India and Australia will begin in Nagpur from Thursday. In this series of four matches, many legendary players of world cricket are going to be seen on the field. Strong competition will be seen between them.

Related Articles

Back to top button