IND vs NZ Hamilton ODI Weather: Clouds of crisis on India vs New Zealand second ODI… Know what time the match will start

New Delhi. After the defeat in the first ODI, the caravan of the Indian cricket team has reached Hamilton. Team India will face hosts New Zealand (India vs New Zealand) on Sunday (November 27) in the second match of the series. This match will be played at Seddon Park from 7:00 am Indian time. The shadow of rain is hovering over this important match for Team India. Earlier, the T20 series on the current tour was affected by rain. In such a situation, let us understand how the weather will be on Sunday and how likely is the match to happen.

According to AccuWeather, ‘There is a possibility of rain in Hamilton for 4 hours on Sunday. The sky will be 91 percent cloudy. The day temperature is estimated to be 16 to 18 degree Celsius. If there is a delay in the start of the match due to rain, then the total number of overs can be cut. On this tour of India, rain played an important role in the T20 series. The first T20 match of the 3-match series was washed out due to rain, while in the second match too, rain played spoilsport. The third T20 match of the series was tied due to rain.

Also read: IND vs NZ 2nd ODI LIVE SCORE: India vs New Zealand clash, Team India waiting for victory in Hamilton for 13 years

A weakness is falling on Team India again and again, if repeated in the second ODI, the series will slip out of hand

Seddon Park wicket favors batsmen
Talking about the pitch, the pitch at Seddon is batsmen friendly. It is easy to bat on this wicket. The average score here in ODIs is 240 runs. Recently, the teams of New Zealand and Netherlands had clashed here in ODI, where a score of 300 was made. The host team scored 333 while batting first against the Netherlands.

Possible playing XI of India and New Zealand
India: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant/Sanju Samson, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal/Kuldeep Yadav.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (Captain), Devon Conway, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Finn Allen, Darrell Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson.

Tags: IND vs NZ, india vs new zealand, shikhar dhawan, team india, weather reports

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button