IPL 2023 Final: Ravindra Jadeja hit a four, CSK became champion for the fifth time, Gujarat missed the final

Jitendra Kumar , , Updated: May 30, 2023 at 4:12 am


In the final match of Indian Premier League 2023, Chennai Super Kings defeated Gujarat Titans by 5 wickets. With this victory, CSK won the title for the 5th time in the IPL. The match was interrupted due to rain, which set CSK a target of 171 runs in 15 overs, which the team achieved in the last ball.

Back to top button