IPL 2023: These 11 players can make MS Dhoni’s CSK champion for the fifth time! VIEW EXACT PLAYING XI

New Delhi: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni) has started preparations for IPL 2023. A few days ago, while practicing on the field, his video was becoming quite viral on social media. Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s eye will be on making his team the IPL champion for the 5th time this year. The year 2023 IPL could be the last IPL for Dhoni. This is the reason that he will play this season with all his heart. However, along with him, 10 other players will also have to perform strongly.

Some of the best players in CSK’s squad:
CSK has included world’s all-rounder Ben Stokes this year by paying a very expensive amount. Chennai has bought Ben Stokes in the mini auction by paying Rs 16.25 crore. For the same opening pair, they have great players like Rituraj Gaikwad, Devon Kanve. In the same middle order, he has players like Ambati Rayudu, Ben Stokes, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja. If we look at their bowling line-up, there are other players like Deepak Chahar, Mahesh Teekshana, Mitchell Santner as deadly bowlers in the team.

Bollywood color in Pakistani cricketer’s wedding, party decorated with Amitabh-Dharmendra’s songs; watch video

This playing XI can make CSK champion for the fifth time: Rituraj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c), Ben Stokes, Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Mahesh Thikshana, Mukesh Chowdhary

The bowler who took 400 wickets retired, could not play a single match for India

Full Squad of Chennai Super Kings:

MS Dhoni (Captain), Devon Conway, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Ben Stokes, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangergekar, Dwayne Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Kyle Jameson, Nishant Sindhu, Tushar Deshpande , Mukesh Chowdhary, Matisha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Mahesh Thikshna, Sheikh Rashid, Bhagat Verma, Ajay Mandal.

Tags: chennai super kings, Csk, IPL 2023, ms dhoni

Related Articles

Back to top button