HomeSportsLegends Cricket League: Lalchand Rajput became the coach of the World Giants,...

Legends Cricket League: Lalchand Rajput became the coach of the World Giants, the responsibility of the Indian Maharaja to the Australian legend

New Delhi: Lalchand Rajput, who made India the world champion as a coach, will now be seen in Legends League Cricket. He has been appointed as the coach of the World Giants team in this league. The World Giants will face the Indian Maharaja’s team on 16 September. Big stars of the cricket world are descending in this match. Lalchand Rajput will join the league team Bhilwara Kings after the World Giants vs Indian Maharajas match. Rajput will play the role of coach in this team. Irfan Pathan has been made the captain of the team. Rajput has been the coach of the Indian cricket team that won the T20 World Cup in 2007.

Legends league cricket is starting from 16 September. On this day there will be an exhibition match between the World Giants and the Indian Maharajas. The main matches of the Legends League will start from September 17. In this, four teams will enter and will play each other twice in the league round. At the Eden Gardens in Kolkata, India Capitals’ Gautam Gambhir and Gujarat Giants’ Virender Sehwag will go up against each other to kick-start the 20-day long league beginning on September 16.

Teams of Harbhajan and Irfan Pathan will be face to face in Lucknow on September 18
Further matches will be held in Lucknow, where Harbhajan Singh’s Manipal Tigers will take on Irfan Pathan’s Bhilwara Kings on 18 September. Lalchand Rajput will make a winning strategy for Bhilwara Kings along with Irfan Pathan. The Legends League cricket will consist of four teams that will play against each other twice during the 12-match league phase. There will be 4 rest days in between matches.

Fans will get to see the match against Dhaakad players
The top two teams at the end of the league stage will play in the qualifiers on October 2 at the Barkatullah Khan Stadium in Jodhpur. The winner will advance directly to the final to be played on 5 October. The team that finishes fourth after the league stage will be dropped. Fans will get a chance to watch big matches like Chris Gayle vs Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell Johnson vs Virender Sehwag, Shane Watson vs Muttiah Muralitharan.

Tags: irfan pathan, Lalchand Rajput, Major League cricket




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments