Legends League Cricket Final Highlights: India Capitals beat Bhilwara Kings in the final match

read more

New Delhi. The final match of Legends League Cricket 2022 was played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur today. In this thrilling match, India Capitals defeated Bhilwara Kings by 104 runs and won the title. In fact, batting first after losing the toss in the final match, India Capitals had set a big target of 212 runs in front of Bhilwara Kings. But chasing this target, Bhilwara’s team was bundled out for just 107 runs in 18.2 overs. Thus, in the final match, the team of India Capitals got a big victory by 104.

The team that wins the title of Legends League Cricket will get two crore rupees in prize money. India Capitals defeated Bhilwara Kings in the qualifier match to make it to the final. At the same time, the team of Bhilwara has come this far after defeating Gujarat Giants in the Eliminator match after losing in the qualifier match.

Also read- ICC Player of the Month: 3 Indians including Axar Patel got a place, Rizwan is in competition

Let us tell you that there are more than one player in both the teams, who are expert in changing the course of the match. In the team of India Capitals, where there are explosive players like Hamilton Masakatza, Ross Taylor and Ashley Nurse. At the same time, there are game changers like Captain Irfan Pathan, Naman Ojha and Shane Watson in the team of Bhilwara, who have the ability to destroy the strong bowling order of any team.

The two teams are as follows:

Bhilwara Kings: William Potterfield, Morn Wayne Weeks (wk), Shane Watson, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan (c), Jessal Karia, Rahul Sharma, Monty Panesar, Tino Best, S Sreesanth and Dhammika Prasad.

India Capitals: Gautam Gambhir (capt), Dwayne Smith, Hamilton Masakatza, Ross Taylor, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Ashley Nurse, Mitchell Johnson, Praveen Gupta, Praveen Tambe, Pankaj Singh and Pawan Suyal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button