MS Dhoni’s reign over the Border-Gavaskar Trophy, Kohli at which number? Rohit will start

IND vs AUS: MS Dhoni had left Test cricket years ago, but he still rules the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. India and Australia are ready to play another big series. Under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, Team India is gearing up for the 4-match Test series from February 9.

Related Articles

Back to top button