Mumbai Indians did not win 1-2 so many trophies, Rohit Sharma and Harmanpreet’s amazing, Dhoni remained far behind

Mumbai Indians Records: The first season of the Women’s IPL is over. Mumbai Indians showed amazing here too. Mumbai, captained by Harmanpreet Kaur, defeated Delhi Capitals by 7 wickets in the final. Earlier, under the leadership of Rohit Sharma, Mumbai has won 5 IPL titles.

Related Articles

Back to top button