HomeSportsRest of India's team announced for Irani Cup, Hanuma Vihari got the...

Rest of India’s team announced for Irani Cup, Hanuma Vihari got the command

Mumbai. The All India Senior Selection Committee has selected the Rest of India (ROI) squad for the Mastercard Irani Cup 2022. They will face 2019-20 Ranji Trophy champions Saurashtra. This match will be played from 1 to 5 October at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot. With the announcement of the team, the prestigious Irani Cup tournament is back again after three years. The tournament was called off due to the Kovid-19 pandemic.

Rest of India Team: Hanuma Vihari (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Priyank Panchal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Yash Dhul, Sarfaraz Khan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, K.S. India, Upendra Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Saurabh Kumar, R Sai Kishore, Mukesh Kumar, Umran Malik, Kuldeep Sen, Arjan Nagwaswalla

Tags:, Ranji Trophy



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments