Shock hat-trick in IPL, Dhoni became the captain, broke records from Sachin Tendulkar to Sehwag

Rohit Sharma Ipl Records: The new season of IPL is just a week away. The 16th season of T20 league is going to start from 31st March. Talking about the tournament, a player created a ruckus by taking the first hat-trick. When he became the captain again, it was heavy on a veteran like MS Dhoni. With the bat, he has left behind veterans like Sachin Tendulkar.

Related Articles

Back to top button