Shubman Gill crossed the mountain in 15 days, first double hit the first T20 century, ahead of Kohli-Sachin

Talking about T20 International, before Gill, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Suresh Raina, Deepak Hooda and KL Rahul have scored centuries for India. Rohit has done this feat 4 times while Surya has done it 3 times. Rahul has also scored 2 centuries. (AP)

Related Articles

Back to top button