Suryakumar Yadav will get the captaincy of Mumbai Indians, Rohit Sharma will sit out, team management’s decision: report


The 16th season of the Indian Premier League is going to start from this Friday, March 31. The first match of the tournament is to be played between the defending champions Gujarat Titans and the 4-time winning team Chennai Super Kings. The first match of the Mumbai Indians team, which won the trophy 5 times, is to be held on 2 April with Royal Challengers Bangalore. -MI

Related Articles

Back to top button