HomeSportsThese players scored the most runs in T20I this year, see who...

These players scored the most runs in T20I this year, see who is included in the list

Most Runs In T20I 2022 List: Many players have impressed a lot in T20 cricket this year. Suryakumar Yadav has scored the most runs for India in the year 2022 so far. Actually, DS Ari of Nepal is at the top in terms of scoring the most runs in the year 2022. In addition, the Czech Republic’s S. Davies is the second highest run-scorer. At the same time, Suryakumar Yadav of India is at number three in this list. West Indies captain Nicholas Pooran is at number four in the list of highest run scorers this year in T20 cricket. While Sikandar Raza of Zimbabwe is at number five.

This year these players rocked in T20

Talking about the highest run scorers in T20 cricket this year, Pathun Nishanka of Sri Lanka is sixth, while Sam Hossain of Bulgaria is at number seven. Austrian player Razmal Shigiwal is on eighth and UAE’s Mohammad Wasim is on ninth. Apart from this, Dale Steyn of the Czech Republic and A. Balberlin is at number eleven. India’s middle order batsman Shreyas Iyer is at number twelfth in this list.

Associate countries batsmen dominate

In the list of players who have scored the highest runs in T20 cricket this year, players from associate countries dominate. This can be gauged from the fact that there are batsmen from 7 associate countries in the top-12 players. Apart from this, Suryakumar Yadav and Shreyas Iyer of India are included in the top-12 players who scored the most runs in T20 cricket this year.

Highest run-scorer this year in T20 cricket-

DS. Eri (Nepal) – 626 runs, Best score – 110
s. Davis (Czech Republic) – 612 runs, best score – 115
Suryakumar Yadav (India) – 567 runs, best score – 117
Nicholas Pooran (West Indies) – 553 runs, Best score – 74
Sikandar Raza (Zimbabwe) – 516 runs, Best Score – 87
Pathun Nishanka (Sri Lanka) – 499 runs, Best score – 75

Sam Hossain (Bulgaria) – 492 runs, best score – 108
Rajmal Shigiwal (Austria) – 486 runs, Best Score – 95
Mohammad Wasim (UAE) – 470 runs, Best Score – 112
Dale Steyn (Czech Republic) – 465 runs, Best score – 106
a. Burlaburnie (Ireland) – 464 runs, Best Score – 75
Shreyas Iyer (Ind) – 449 runs, Best Score – 74

read this also-

T20 World Cup: ‘Told Shoaib Malik to retire because I felt PCB would not give him respect’, statement of former veteran

T20 WC 2022: ‘Ravindra Jadeja’s absence is a big blow, but despite this Team India is very strong’, former veteran told the reason



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments