HomeTech newsAttention train travellers! 121 trains canceled today, 12 trains diverted

Attention train travellers! 121 trains canceled today, 12 trains diverted

Train Canceled List of 23 July 2022: There is news of work for the passengers of Indian Railways. If you are going to travel by train today, then definitely check the list of today’s cancelled, diverted and rescheduled trains because today the Railways has decided to cancel a large number of trains. On 23 July 2022, a total of 212 trains have been canceled and the routes of 12 trains have been changed. At the same time, it has been decided to reschedule 13 trains today.

In such a situation, if you are going to travel by train on this day, then definitely check the list of Canceled, Reschedule Train List and Divert Train List. After this you will not face any kind of problem. You will also get rid of the hassle of going back to the railway station.

Reason behind cancellation of trains-
There are many different reasons behind canceling trains every day. Sometimes trains have to be canceled due to bad weather. Monsoon season is currently going on across the country. In such a situation, flood-like situation has arisen in many parts of the country due to heavy rains. Due to this also trains have to be cancelled, diverted or rescheduled. The canceled trains include all types of mail trains, premium and express trains. Most of the trains have been canceled in states like Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh. Apart from this, it has been decided to cancel some trains due to traffic block.

Today these trains were cancelled, diverted and rescheduled
Indian Railways is considered to be the lifeline of the country. Most prominent among the canceled trains today are Pune-Phaltan (01535), Satara-Pune (01540), Bokaro-Asansol (03591), Kanpur Central-Fatehpur (04130), Prayagraj-Ballia (05170), Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin ( 12823), Agartala-Bengaluru Humsafar Express (12504) including many trains. In the diverted trains, a total of 12 trains including Chhapra-Aurihar Junction (05135), Lokmanya Tilak-Jayanagar (11061), Kota-Dehradun (12402), New Delhi-Dibrugarh (20504) have been diverted. At the same time, a total of 13 trains have been rescheduled. We tell you how to check the list of rescheduled, diverted and canceled trains-

Process to check the list of canceled, rescheduled or diverted trains-

  • Visit the website of enquiry.indianrail.gov.in/mntes/.
  • Click on the Exceptional Trains option on the right side.
  • Here you have to check all these three lists by clicking on Cancel Train List, Reschedule and Divert Trains List.

read this also-

Atal Pension: 4 crore people got registered, will get 5000 rupees every month in old age, see how

RIL Q1 Results: Reliance Industries’ profit at Rs 17,955 crore in the first quarter, 54.5 percent jump in revenue


- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments