Monday, May 27, 2024
HomeSports NewsAUS vs PAK: Even after getting out, Mohammad Rizwan told lies, the...

AUS vs PAK: Even after getting out, Mohammad Rizwan told lies, the biggest evidence came out

Image Source : GETTY
australia vs pakistan match

The second test match was played between Pakistan and Australia. On the fourth day of the match, Pakistan team had to face defeat by 79 runs. With this defeat, they have also faced a huge loss in the WTC points table. During the match, Pakistan team was looking in very good condition at one time. For a moment, the fans started feeling that Pakistan can win this match and break the streak of 15 consecutive defeats in Australia, but once again Pakistan was disappointed.

The match changed for Pakistan from here

Everything was going well for Pakistan against Australia. The team was not making any mistakes during the run chase, but suddenly there came a phase where they started losing wickets one after the other. After this, Mohammad Rizwan along with Agha Salman started handling the innings for the team. Gradually the Pakistan team was moving towards the target, but suddenly after the 61st over of the innings, things started going wrong for Pakistan again. It started with the wicket of Mohammad Rizwan.

How did Rizwan get out?

Australian captain Pat Cummins came to bowl in the 61st over of the Pakistani innings. Australia needed wickets from here and Cummins did just that. He dismissed Mohammad Rizwan. Ridwan was looking in good form and lost his wicket at 35 runs. But this wicket was not just any wicket like that. This wicket was the most discussed topic of this match. Actually Mohammad Rizwan wanted to leave the ball of Pat Cummins. But the ball hit his hand gloves and went to Alex Carey standing behind the wicket and he caught it.

Mohammad Rizwan told lies

The Australian player appealed about this, but the umpire gave it not out. Pat Cummins immediately took a review and after reviewing the ball, the third umpire changed the decision and declared him out. But Mohammad Rizwan seemed very angry about this. He told the field umpire that the ball had hit his arm and not his gloves. He also showed a white spot on his arm and said that the ball had hit there. Only then has a white spot appeared there. But now a video is going viral on social media. In which it can be clearly seen that the stain on his arm was there from the time he came to bat and the ball did not hit his arm but hit his gloves. From which it became clear that he was lying to the umpire on the field.

Read also

Big change in Sri Lankan cricket, now these 2 players will take command, entire team also announced

IND vs SA: South Africa got a big blow, this star player was out of the next match against India

Latest Cricket News

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments