Monday, April 15, 2024
HomeSports NewsDC vs PBKS: How will be the weather in Mohali, Delhi and...

DC vs PBKS: How will be the weather in Mohali, Delhi and Punjab will clash after a few hours – India TV Hindi

Image Source : TWITTER
Maharaja Yadvendra Singh Stadium

The second match of IPL 2024 will be played between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings. Both the teams are training in Punjab for this match. This match will be played at Maharaja Yadvendra Singh Stadium in Mohali. For the first time, an IPL match is to be played in this new stadium. Both the teams have not won the IPL title till date. In such a situation, both Delhi and Punjab have a chance to start this season with a bang. This time the command of Delhi Capitals is in the hands of Rishabh Pant, while Punjab is being captained by Shikhar Dhawan. Fans are expecting an exciting match in Mohali, while this is going to be the first afternoon match of the season. In such a situation, let us take a look at the weather of Mohali.

How will the weather be?

Maharaja Yadvendra Singh Stadium of Mohali, Chandigarh is completely ready for this match between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings. Meanwhile, if we take a look at the weather of Chandigarh, there will be strong sunshine in Chandigarh on Saturday, March 23. The humidity level will be up to 35 percent and the temperature will be around 32 degrees Celsius. The wind speed at this venue will be around 21 km/hr. In such a situation, no obstruction is expected due to weather during the match and the match will not be stopped due to weather.

Match being held at new venue

This is going to be a new venue for the Punjab Kings team. The team is fully ready to play at its new home ground. Earlier, the home ground of Punjab Kings used to be the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali. This time it will be special to see whether this new venue for Punjab can change their fortunes or not.

Squads of both teams for IPL 2024

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), MS Dhoni, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dubey, Rajvardhan Hungerkar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Chaudhary, Ajinkya Rahane, Sheikh Rashid, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki. , Mahesh Tikshina, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafizur Rahman, Avnish Rao Aravali, Devon Conway and Matisha Pathirana.

RCB team: Faf du Plessis (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyyash Prabhudesai, Will Jacques, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar, Vijaykumar Vishak, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Cameron Green, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh, Sourav Chauhan.

Read also

CSK vs RCB Live: Chennai Super Kings will face RCB with a new captain, opening ceremony will start shortly.

These three captains will debut in IPL 2024, one is only 24 years old

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments