Tuesday, February 27, 2024
HomeSports NewsIND vs AFG: Will the third T20 match between India and Afghanistan...

IND vs AFG: Will the third T20 match between India and Afghanistan be affected by rain? Know how the weather is going to be

Image Source : GETTY/ICC
india vs afghanistan

IND vs AFG 3rd T20I Weather Report: The third T20 match of the three-match T20 series between India and Afghanistan will be played today (January 17) at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Team India has captured the series by winning the first two matches. Now his eyes are set on winning the series cleanly. In such a situation, let us know how the weather of Bengaluru is going to be during the match.

How will the weather be in Bengaluru today?

The last match of the series will start at 7 pm IST at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. According to the meteorological department, the sky will be cloudy on the day of the match. But the good news for cricket fans is that the chances of rain are negligible. In such a situation, cricket fans can get to see the entire match.

M Chinnaswamy Stadium Statistics

So far 9 T20 matches have been played at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The results of 8 of these matches have come out. Here the team batting first has won 3 times while the team chasing the target has won 5 times. The Indian cricket team has played 7 T20 matches here, out of which it won 3 times and lost 3 times. At the same time, 1 match has been cancelled.

Team India’s squad for T20 series:

Rohit Sharma (captain), Gill, Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Sundar, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan. , Mukesh Kumar.

Afghanistan team for T20 series against India:

Ibrahim Zadran (captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ikram Alikhil (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Azmullah Umarzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Fazal Haq Farooqui, Farid Ahmed, Naveen Ul Haq, Noor Ahmed, Mohammad Salim, Qais Ahmed, Gulbadin Naib.

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments