Thursday, June 13, 2024
HomeSports NewsIND vs PAK: India-Pakistan match will be played on December 10, BCCI...

IND vs PAK: India-Pakistan match will be played on December 10, BCCI announced the team

Under-19 Asia Cup 2023

India vs Pakistan Match: Cricket fans will soon get to see a match between India and Pakistan teams. India and Pakistan teams will face each other in the Under-19 Asia Cup next month. This match between the two teams will be played on December 10 at the ICC Academy Oval 1 Stadium in Dubai. At the same time, this tournament will start from 8th December and the final match will be played on 17th December at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

BCCI announced the team

The Junior Cricket Committee of BCCI has announced India’s Under-19 team for the Under-19 Asia Cup 2023 to be played in UAE. India’s U19 team will consist of 15 members and three travel reserve standby players. The selection committee has also named four more reserve players. These 4 reserve players will not go with the team.

Tournament will be played between 8 teams

Under-19 Asia Cup 2023 will be played between 8 teams. 8 teams have been placed in two groups of four each. Pakistan, India, Afghanistan and Nepal have been placed in Group A while Group B consists of Sri Lanka, Japan, UAE and Bangladesh. Let us tell you that Team India is the most successful team of Under-19 Asia Cup. India has won the title of this tournament 8 times. Last time in the year 2021, Team India won the trophy by defeating Sri Lanka.

Team India’s match schedule

  1. 8 December – India vs Afghanistan
  2. 10 December – India vs Pakistan
  3. 12 December – India vs Nepal
  4. 15 December – Both semi-final matches
  5. 17 December – Final match

Team India for Under-19 Asia Cup

Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh ​​Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Moliya, Musheer Khan, Uday Saharan (captain), Aravelli Avnish Rao (wicketkeeper), Soumya Kumar Pandey (vice-captain), Murugan Abhishek, Inesh Mahajan (wicketkeeper), Dhanush Gowda. , Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani, Naman Tiwari.

Traveling Standby Player: Prem Deokar, Ansh Gosai, Mohammad Aman

Reserve players: Digvijay Patil, Jayant Goyat, P Vignesh, Kiran Chormale

read this also

IND vs AUS: Surya one step away from creating history, will become the first Indian to achieve such a feat

This teammate of Virat is fully ready to make a comeback in IPL, is breathing fire with his bat

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments