Monday, June 10, 2024
HomeSports NewsNZ vs PAK: 5 match T20 series between New Zealand and Pakistan,...

NZ vs PAK: 5 match T20 series between New Zealand and Pakistan, know when, where and how to watch live

Image Source : GETTY
New Zealand-Pakistan T20 series

Pakistan vs New Zealand T20I series: After Australia, Pakistan cricket team has now reached New Zealand. Pakistan has to play a 5-match T20 series on the tour of New Zealand. This series is going to start from 12th January. The first match of the series will be played at Eden Park in Auckland. In such a situation, let us know when and where Indian fans can watch the matches of this series live.

How to watch New Zealand-Pakistan series live?

Keeping in mind the T20 World Cup to be held in West Indies and USA, this series is going to be very important for both the teams. Shaheen Afridi will command the Pakistan team in this series and Mohammad Rizwan has been given the responsibility of vice-captain. Fans in India can watch this series through live streaming. Live streaming of this series will be available on Amazon Prime Video.

T20 series schedule

1st T20 match – January 12, 2024, Eden Park, Auckland – 11:40 am

2nd T20 match – January 14, 2024, Seddon Park, Hamilton – 11:40 am
3rd T20 Match – January 17, 2024, University Oval, Dunedin – 5:30 AM IST
4th T20 match – January 19, 2024, at Hagley Oval, Christchurch – 11:40 am
5th T20 Match – January 21, 2024, Hagley Oval, Christchurch – 5:30 AM IST

Squads of both the teams-

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (captain) (except Game 3), Finn Allen, Tim Seifert (wk), Devon Conway (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson (for 3rd only), Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry , Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ben Sears (Games 1 and 2), Lockie Ferguson (for Games 3, 4 and 5 only).

Pakistan: Shaheen Shah Afridi (captain), Aamer Jamal, Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasibullah Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Wasim, Sahibzada Farhan, Saeem Ayub, Usama Mir, Zaman Khan.

read this also

IND vs ENG: Dinesh Karthik joins England team for India tour, gets this big responsibility

IND vs AFG: These 6 players will play T20 match for the first time under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, the names are shocking

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments