Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeSports NewsThese sports stalwarts are sure to attend the Ram Mandir Pran Pratistha,...

These sports stalwarts are sure to attend the Ram Mandir Pran Pratistha, see the complete list here – India TV Hindi

Image Source : PTI
Ram temple in Ayodhya

The consecration program of Ram temple in Ayodhya is to be held on January 22 and preparations for it have now become very fast. In this series, the ritual of Pran Pratishtha has started today from 19th January and it will continue till 21st January. Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra has taken the responsibility of this entire program which includes the responsibility of organizing the main event and inviting the guests. More than 1000 guests have been invited to the Pran Pratishtha program.

These players from the sports world got invitation for Pran Pratistha program

Many stalwarts from the sports world have also been invited among the guests to participate in the Ram Mandir Pran Pratistha program. This includes Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and Mahendra Singh Dhoni among others. Apart from the current head coach of the Indian cricket team, Rahul Dravid, the name of Ravindra Jadeja is also included in this list. Apart from this, names of veteran players Sunil Gavaskar, Kapil Dev, Anil Kumble and Mithali Raj are also included. Let us tell you that the Indian cricket team has to play the first match of the 5-match Test series against England from January 25, in such a situation, nothing has been decided yet about which other players of the current team will participate in the Pran Pratistha programme, but Virat Kohli will come. have settled.

See here, these people from the sports world got invitation for Ram Mandir Pran Pratistha program.

PT Usha, Anil Kumble, Kapil Dev, Leander Paes, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Mithali Raj, Neeraj Chopra, Pullela Gopichand, PV Sindhu, Rahul Dravid, Ravindra Jadeja, Rohit Sharma, Sachin Tendulkar, Saine Nehwal, Sourav Ganguly, Sunil Gavaskar, Virat Kohli, Virender Sehwag, Vishwanathan Anand, Karnam Malleswari, Kalyan Chaubey, Devenda Jhanjadale, Baichung Bhutia, Bachendri Pal, Prakan Padukone.

read this also

Australia gets a shock even after defeating West Indies by 10 wickets, suspense over this player’s play

England benefited from West Indies’ defeat in WTC 2023-25 ​​points table, India retained this position


Most Popular

Recent Comments