Friday, March 1, 2024
HomeSports NewsU19 World Cup: India's second match in the Under-19 World Cup today,...

U19 World Cup: India’s second match in the Under-19 World Cup today, know when, where and how to watch LIVE – India TV Hindi

Image Source : BCCI
Under-19 World Cup

IND vs IRE U19 World Cup 2024: 14 matches have been played so far in the ICC Under-19 World Cup 2024. The 15th match of the tournament will be played between India and Ireland. The defending champion Indian cricket team had defeated Bangladesh in its first match this time. Now its eyes are going to be on its second consecutive victory by defeating Ireland. Let us know now, where and at what time this match will be played.

Where else will the India-Ireland match be played now?

This match between the Under-19 teams of India and Ireland will be played at Mangaung Oval ground. This match will start at 1:30 pm Indian time. This match will be telecast live in India on Star Sports Network. At the same time, live streaming of this match will be on Disney Plus Hotstar. Indian fans can watch live streaming of this match for free on Hotstar. There will be no need for subscription for this.

Team India won the first match easily

Team India played its first match against Bangladesh in the Under-19 World Cup 2024. Where Team India defeated Bangladesh by 84 runs. In this match, Team India, batting first, scored 251 runs for seven wickets in 50 overs. After this, the Indian bowlers all out the Bangladesh team for 167 runs.

Team India’s group stage matches schedule

20 January- vs Bangladesh- India won by 84 runs

25 January- vs Ireland- start at 1:30 pm
January 28- vs USA- 1:30 pm start

Squad of both the teams-

India U19 squad: Uday Saharan (captain), Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh ​​Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Molia, Musheer Khan, Aravalli Avnish Rao, Soumya Kumar Pandey, Murugan Abhishek, Inesh Mahajan, Dhanush Gowda, Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani and Naman Tiwari.

Ireland U19 squad: Philippe Le Roux (captain), McDarrah Cosgrave, Harry Dyer, Daniel Forkin, Kian Hilton, Ryan Hunter, Finn Luton, Scott McBeth, Carson McCullough, John McNally, Jordan Neal, Oliver Riley, Gavin Roulston, Matthew Weldon, Reuben Wilson.

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments