Friday, March 1, 2024
HomeSports NewsU19 World Cup: When is Team India's semi-final in the Under 19...

U19 World Cup: When is Team India’s semi-final in the Under 19 World Cup? Know the date and time of the match – India TV Hindi

Image Source : BCCI
When is Team India’s semi-final in Under 19 World Cup?

U19 World Cup 2024 Semi Final: Under 19 World Cup 2024 has reached its final stage. 20 teams took part in this tournament, out of which 4 teams have made it to the semi-finals. Indian Under 19 team and Pakistan Under 19 team have qualified from Group-A for the semi-finals of Under 19 World Cup 2024. At the same time, from Group B, Under 19 teams of Australia and South Africa have reached the semi-finals.

When is the semi-final match of Team India?

Team India will face host South Africa in the semi-finals of Under 19 World Cup 2024. The first semi-final match of the tournament will be played between the teams of India and South Africa. This match will be played on 6 February at Sahara Park Willomoor Cricket Stadium. This match will start at 1.30 pm Indian time. Whereas, the toss will take place at 1:00 pm.

How to watch India-South Africa match for free?

This match will be telecast live in India on Star Sports Network. At the same time, live streaming of this match will be on Disney Plus Hotstar. Indian fans can watch live streaming of this match for free on Hotstar. There will be no need for subscription for this.

Team India’s explosive performance in Under 19 World Cup

India has not lost a single match yet in the Under-19 World Cup 2024. Team India had qualified for Super-6 after winning the first three matches of the group stage. Team India also played 2 matches in Super-6 and won both the matches and made it to the semi-finals. Now the team is eyeing its sixth title. Let us tell you that Team India has won the Under-19 World Cup title maximum 5 times. The Indian team has won the Under-19 Cricket World Cup in 2000, 2008, 2012, 2018 and 2022.

India U19 team squad:

Uday Saharan (captain), Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh ​​Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Molia, Musheer Khan, Aravalli Avnish Rao, Soumya Kumar Pandey, Murugan Abhishek, Inesh Mahajan, Dhanush Gowda, Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani and Naman Tiwari. .

read this also

IND vs ENG: Team India got a big shock! This star player got injured during the second test, did not come on the field

24 year old Rachin Ravindra created history, played the biggest innings of WTC 2023-25, made a place in this special list too

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments