Sunday, May 19, 2024
HomeIndia NewsBJP got 12 pillars before 24th, victory in 3 states made the...

BJP got 12 pillars before 24th, victory in 3 states made the path easy for Lok Sabha

Image Source : PTI
Narendra Modi, Prime Minister.

With the massive victory of BJP in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh, BJP has got the first 12 strong pillars out of 24. This means that before the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in 2024, BJP has now formed the government in 12 states on its own. At the same time, Congress is now limited to only 3 states. BJP’s victory in these 3 big states has now made the path of Prime Minister Modi easier for 2024. Despite BJP’s bumper victory and being in power at the Center for more than 9 years, PM Modi’s wave has shocked the India alliance. Now, Congress and other political parties which were contesting against PM Modi in the Lok Sabha elections are out of business.

Let us now tell you that after the huge majority victory in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan, in which states BJP has formed the government on its own and in which states BJP’s coalition governments are running. In which states is Congress left in power after this crushing defeat in three states?

state government


  • UP BJP
  • MP BJP
  • Chhattisgarh BJP
  • Rajasthan BJP
  • Gujarat BJP
  • Uttarakhand BJP
  • Haryana BJP
  • Assam BJP
  • Tripura BJP
  • Manipur BJP
  • Arunachal Pradesh BJP
  • Goa BJP
  • Maharashtra BJP alliance
  • Meghalaya BJP alliance
  • Nagaland BJP alliance
  • Sikkim BJP alliance


  • Himachal Congress Government
  • Karnataka Congress Government
  • Telangana Congress Government
  • Whereas in the states of Bihar, Jharkhand and Tamil Nadu, Congress has allies but is not a part of the coalition government.

Why is the magic of Prime Minister Modi not ending even after 9 years?

Despite being in power for 8 consecutive years, the magic of PM Modi remains intact. BJP has contested elections in all the three states keeping PM Modi’s face forward. Prime Minister Modi has held dozens of rallies and many big road shows in all these states. He has been the Prime Minister of the country continuously since 2014. But despite these 9 years, there has been no decline in the Modi wave. The reason for this is the strong and honest leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Besides, the Central Government has aggressive developmental and public welfare schemes and the party has nationalism and Hindutva. During his tenure of 9 years, Prime Minister Narendra Modi took many major decisions in the interest of the country, due to which the country has started galloping on the track of development. These can be understood in 20 points.

  1. PM Awas Yojana
  2. Central Ayushman Scheme
  3. central beam plan
  4. Kisan Samman Nidhi
  5. ration to the poor
  6. Pension to widows and elderly
  7. Demonetization and GST
  8. Make in India, Made in India
  9. self dependent india
  10. defense corridor
  11. Kashi Vishwanath and Mahakal Corridor
  12. Ram temple construction
  13. Mathura Corridor
  14. National Highway Network
  15. Vande Bharat Train and development of international railway stations
  16. Bullet train project and doubling of rail lines
  17. Construction of many new international airports
  18. Digital India and 5G network
  19. Surgical strike in Pakistan and lesson to China
  20. Strong diplomacy and building India’s powerful image around the world

Latest India News


Most Popular

Recent Comments