Saturday, March 2, 2024
HomeIndia NewsSpecial Trains: Fun for people going to UP-Bihar during Diwali and Chhath,...

Special Trains: Fun for people going to UP-Bihar during Diwali and Chhath, Railways increased special trains

Image Source : PTI
Announcement of special trains.

During the festive season of Diwali and Chhath, crores of people of the country travel from one place to another by train. At such times, keeping in mind the rush of people and convenience, special trains are announced every year by the Railways. To enable people to celebrate the festival with their families, Railways has announced a large number of special trains for passengers this year too.

Special mail and express train started

In view of Diwali and Chhath, Railways has started 09189 Mumbai Central- Katihar (Weekly) special mail and express train. This train will leave from Mumbai Central at 10:30 am from 11 to 25 November. At the same time, the train will reach Katihar station at 7:30 am on Monday. Apart from this, 09190 Mumbai Central- Katihar (Weekly) special mail and express train will run every Tuesday from 14th to 28th November. The train will leave from Katihar at 0.15 pm and will reach Mumbai Central at 18.40 pm on Wednesday. AC-2, AC-3, Sleeper, General etc. bogies have been arranged in the train.

These trains will also run

Along with this, Railways has also started Vadodara Junction- Gorakhpur Junction (Weekly) Special Mail/Express Special Train. Train 09101 will depart from Vadodara Junction at 7 pm every Monday from 13 to 27 November. At the same time, it will reach Gorakhpur at 11.30 pm the next day. At the same time, train number 09102 will leave from Gorakhpur at 5 am every Wednesday from 15 to 29 November. This train will reach Vadodara at 8.35 am the next day. In this train, arrangements have been made for AC-1, AC-2, AC-3, Sleeper, General Coach etc.

Arrangements for these trains also

  • Train No. 02250: New Delhi-Patna Jn Reserved Rajdhani Special Train.
  • Train No. 02249: Patna Jn- New Delhi Reserved Rajdhani Special Train.
  • Train No. 04002: Anand Vihar Terminal – Patna Jn Reserved Special Train.
  • Train No. 04001: Patna Jn-Anand Vihar Terminal reserved special train.
  • Train number 04022: New Delhi-Saharsa Jn reserved special train.
  • Train No. 04021: Saharsa Junction-New Delhi Reserved Special Train.
  • Vande Bharat Express: Patna from New Delhi station on 11, 14 and 16 November.

Also read – Now Congress MP advocated 70 hours of work, said – only 1 day leave in a week is necessary

Also read- Amidst the dispute with Mahua Moitra, lawyer Dehadrai gave good news, ‘Henry’ got back.

Latest India News


Most Popular

Recent Comments